DJ Charts posted by

Richie Hawtin Global Chart








Artist: VA
Title: Richie Hawtin Beatport Global Chart
Genre: Tech House/Techno
Date: 00.02.2012
Quality: 320kbps

01. Sistol – Kojo (John Tejada Remix)
02. Steve Bug – A Night Like This (Richie Hawtin’s A Night Like That Remix)
03. Cristhian Hoffmann – SpokenWord (Original Mix)
04. Plastikman – Disconnect (Gaiser’s Out Of Touch Mix)
05. Robotman – Do Da Doo (Plastikman’s Acid House Remix)
06. Moby – Go (Woodtick Mix)
07. Ricardo Villalobos – What You Say Is More Than I Can Say (Long End Isolee Remix)
08. Paul Ritch – Common Sense (Original Mix)
09. Marc Houle – Techno Vocals (Original Mix)
10. Tim Xavier – Sugarplumb

Download || Download Without Limits!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up