Indie Dance / Nu Disco posted by

Miss Kittin – Calling From The Stars [42458]

Miss Kittin – Calling From The Stars [42458]

Artist: Miss Kittin
Title: Calling From The Stars
Genre: Electronica, Nu Disco, Techno
Record Label: wSphere 42458
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: Web
Release Date: 00/04/2013

1. Flash Forward (Original Mix)
2. Come Into My House (Original Mix)
3. Bassline (Original Mix)
4. Calling from the Stars (Original Mix)
5. Life Is My Teacher (Original Mix)
6. Maneki Neko (Original Mix)
7. What to Wear (Original Mix)
8. Night of Light (Original Mix)
9. Tears Like Kisses (Original Mix)
10. Eleven (Original Mix)
11. Blue Grass (Original Mix)
12. See You (Original Mix)
13. Everybody Hurts (Original Mix)
14. Only You (Original Mix)
15. Cosmic Love Radiation (Original Mix)
16. Tamarin Bay (Original Mix)
17. Sunset Mission (Original Mix)
18. Mind Stretching (Original Mix)
19. Ballad of the 23rd Century (Original Mix)
20. What You See (Original Mix)
21. Sortie des Artistes (Original Mix)
22. Silver Lake (Original Mix)
23. I Don’t Know How to Move (Original Mix)


Download Novafile




You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up