Progressive House posted by

Bullfinch Winter Compilation 2017 [BF134]


Artist: VA
Title: Bullfinch Winter Compilation 2017
Genre: Progressive House, Techno
Label: Bullfinch
Release Date: 00.12.2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

VA – Bullfinch Winter Compilation 2017 (Continuous Mix) 50:38 /123bpm
Amin, Cheric – District Midnight (Feat. RHYME) 6:32 /120bpm/ G#min
Arzuk, Cuurley – Lucy (Original Mix) 7:48 /123bpm/ Amin
FictiOne – Thirteen (Original Mix) 7:20 /123bpm/ F#min
Nataly Nechet – Disconnected (Original Mix) 7:36 /120bpm/ Gmin
Oneplus – Soël (Original Mix) 7:45 /120bpm/ Gmin
Otoktone – Miss You (Original Mix) 6:15 /128bpm/ Cmaj
Roundhead (Italy) – Endless Circle (Original Mix) 6:03 /127bpm/ Emin
Seeds on Sofa – Clouds Over Rome (Original Mix) 7:17 /126bpm/ F#min
Veez – Terima Kasih (Original Mix) 5:10 /126bpm/ Dmin
Weird Sounding Dude – Math (Original Mix) 6:47 /123bpm/ Fmaj


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up