Techno posted by

5 Years LTD [AFFIN022COMP]


Artist: VA
Title: 5 Years Affin LTD
Genre: Techno
Label: Affin
Release Date: 00.02.2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Arnaud Le Texier – Continuum (Original Mix) 5:25 /131bpm/ A#min
Arnaud Le Texier – Synthese (Unam Zetineb Remix) 6:20 /127bpm/ Amin
Claudio PRC – Limnic (Original Mix) 7:23 /123bpm/ Gmaj
Cliche Morph – Eyes on Fire (Original Mix) 6:59 /125bpm/ Fmaj
D_func. – Unified Fields (Edit Select Remix) (Original Mix) 6:00 /126bpm/ Bmin
Deepbass – The Light That Never Was (Original Mix) 6:14 /127bpm/ A#maj
Joachim Spieth – Decelerate (Original Mix) 6:41 /103bpm/ Cmin
Joachim Spieth – Layer 2 (Original Mix) 8:01 /124bpm/ F#min
Reggy Van Oers – Ingrained (Acronym Spatial Remix) (Original Mix) 6:59 /125bpm/ Dmin
Reggy Van Oers – Ingrained (Original Mix) 7:35 /127bpm/ Dmin
Reggy Van Oers – Pristine (Original Mix) 7:10 /127bpm/ Dmin
Reggy Van Oers – Shunned (Deepbass Remix) (Original Mix) 7:28 /124bpm/ Dmin


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up