Deep House posted by

Yooshitoshi Best of 2017 [YRD049]

Artists: VA
Title: Yoshitoshi: Best of 2017
Genre: Deep House, Techno, Tech House, Progressive House
Label: Yoshitoshi Recordings
Release Date: 00.12.2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Various Artists – Yoshitoshi: Best of 2017 (Continuous DJ Mix 1)
Various Artists – Yoshitoshi: Best of 2017 (Continuous DJ Mix 2)
Aaaron – Black Arp (Original Mix)
PQM, Cica – The Flying Song (UNER Remix)
Nihil Young, Wolf Story – Voice of Reason (Original Mix)
Mannerow – Bird Watching (Original Mix)
Kellie Allen – James Brown (Original Mix)
Trent Cantrelle – What I Need (Original Mix)
Dakar – Myself (Original Mix)
Eddie Amador – House Music (Truth Be Told Remix)
Sharam – Napoli (Original Mix)
Dakar – Dynamite (Original Mix)
Valentino – Flying (Cid Inc VIP Remix)
Sharam – Arpi (Moonwalk Remix)
Frankyeffe, Loco & Jam – Splitting Minds (Original Mix)
Sharam – Techi (Reinier Zonneveld Remix)
Veerus – Beat That (OC & Verde Remix)
Anthony Attalla, Soul Trader – Close (Original Mix)
Chance Caspian – Fairytales (Original Mix)
Anthony Attalla, Soul Trader – Silence (Original Mix)
Trent Cantrelle – Your Body (Original Mix)
Belocca – Secrets Of The Moon (Original Mix)


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up