Deep House posted by

Viva Recordings Presents THIS! ADE 2017 [VVADE001]

Artist: VA
Title: Viva Recordings Presents: THIS! ADE 2017
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Label: Viva Recordings
Release Date: 00.10.2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Alland Byallo – Planufer (Original Mix) 6:43
Andrew Macari – We’ll Have Fun (Original Mix) 6:44
Andy Compton, Rogiers – Feel Free (Guitar Dub) 7:46
Demarkus Lewis – Self Is Steam (Deez UGT Rinse Mix) 7:13
Futurewife – If I Could Have You (Sunshine Jones Remix) 8:45
Hanssen – Wrong Direction (C-Soul Remix) 6:42
Jay Tripwire – Filament Burst (Omotani’s Super Laser Beam Remix) 6:42
Joeski – Cross Over (feat. Jesante) (Dub) 7:57
Jon Lee – You Want More (Original Mix) 6:08
Nino Bellemo, Kenny Summit – Moving Forward (Original Mix) 5:41
Pezzner – Silent Preamble (Original Mix) 7:32
Rick Wade – Anger Component (Original Mix) 6:24
Tokita – Broken Road (Giom Remix) 5:54


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up