Deep House posted by

VA – Watergate 08 Mixed By Lee Curtiss [WG008]

Artist: VA
Title: Watergate 08 Mixed By Lee Curtiss
Genre: Tech House, Deep House
Label: Watergate
Cat.#: WG008
Rip Date: 23-07-2011
Quality: 320kbps
Source: Web


VA – Watergate 08 Mixed By Lee Curtiss 74:13

01. Lee Curtiss / Jazzler AKA Dixie Yure – Drivin / Beth &The Gamma Rays Fields
02. No Regular Play – Walking (Next To Me)(Shaun Reeves Remix)
03. Maceo Plex – Fallin (live cut)
04. Footprintz – The Things That Last Forever (Lee Curtiss Feets Up Edit)
05. Guy Gerber – Hate Love (Maayan Nidam Remix)
06. Maceo Plex – Your Style
07. dOP – After Party (Le Loup Remix)
08. Footprintz – The Favorite Game (Lee Curtiss Feets Still Up Edit)
09. Alex Smoke – Make My Day (Ryan Crosson Morning Sorrow Remix)
10. dOP – Your Sex
11. Whomadewho – Every Minute Alone (Tale Of Us Remix)
12. James Teej – Daytime Ringer
13. Hot Natured feat. Ali Love – Forward Motion
14. Kim Ann Foxman – What You Need

Download || Get Premium Now!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up