Deep House posted by

VA – Talking About Brazilian Summer [LKDR027]


Artist: VA
Title: Talking About Brazilian Summer
Genre: Tech House, Deep House
Label: Lo Kik Records
Cat#: LKDR027
Release Date: 00.01.2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Angelo F – Its Our Time (Original Mix)
Martin Kremser – Speedfan (Original Mix)
Nunez – Keep Calm Baby (Original Mix)
Rafael Noronha, Stupidizko – Don’t Need U (Original Mix)
Rods Novaes, Wender A. – Innocent Angels (Original Mix)
Dan Mckie, Martyn Negro – The Love Of House (Original Mix)
Smutty, Funky – You Cant Bluff Me (Original Mix)
Sonic Future – Next To Me (Do Santos Remix)
Venitez – She Loves Mistake Feat. Andres Arriagada (The Rock Remix)
Filthy Rich, Jorgensen – Amazonia (Mike Newman Remix)
Gui Boratto – Flying Practice (Click Box Remix)
Handerson, Andre Anttony – Learn To Forget (Original Mix)
High Society, Gabriel Rocca – Going Deep (Original Mix)
Jay West, Manuel Sahagun – Got Me Insane (Original Mix)
Jon Flores – Rebirth (Spikers, Steve Menta Remix)
Lector – Four Thousand Days (Original Mix)
Marc Suun – Funky Coles (Original Mix)




You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up