Minimal posted by

VA – Kinetika Records Presents BPM 2016 [KINETIKA121]


Artist: VA
Title: Kinetika Records Presents BPM 2016
Genre: Tech House, Techno, Minimal
Label: Kinetika Records
Release Date: 00.12.2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Acid Kit – I’m Losing Control (Original Mix) 6:59
AuDio KoDe, Joeski – The Yak (D-Unity Remix) 7:12
Dead Space – Come Together (Original Mix) 6:14
Ernest Oh – Definition (Original Mix) 6:38
Fernando Vidal, Eddie Amador, Ricardo Espino – Hungry For The House Music (Original Mix) 7:13
J&S Project – Que Pasa (Original Mix) 8:40
Joeski – It’s All The Same (Joeski’s It’s Not The Same Remix) 6:55
Loui Fernandez – Set Me Free (Original Mix) 8:52
Matais – Complication (Original Mix) 6:14
Matthias Hoffmann – Peoples (Original Mix) 7:09
Matt Sassari – Woop The Crowd (Original Mix) 6:31
Mauro Venti, Anton Djaneiro – Pump It (Original Mix) 7:13
Ramit – Motherly Love (Original Mix) 6:46
Richard Cleber – Predator (Original Mix) 6:19
Sergio Parrado – I Give You (Original Mix) 6:18


image description

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up