Tech House posted by

VA – Hot Waves Volume 3 [HWCD003]








Artist: VA
Title: Hot Waves Volume 3 HWCD003
Genre: Deep House
Label: Hot Waves
Cat#: HWCD003
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: Web
Release Date: September 2012

1. Alexis Raphael – Warhorn (Original Mix)
2. Julien Sandre, Dast (Italy) – Wanna Be (Original Mix)
3. Lee Webster – Spending All Her Money (Original Mix)
4. Robert James – Body Movement (Original Mix)
5. wAFF – Sunshine (Original Mix)
6. Bartolomeo – Jean In Not Death (Original Mix)
7. Tboy, Wildkats – Denied (Original Mix)
8. Tom Ruijg – Space Frase (Original Mix)
9. Remi Mazet, Guilhem Monin – Zohra (Original Mix)
10. Lee Foss – Life On Mars (Original Mix)
11. Mark Jenkyns – Moola (Original Mix)
12. Miguel Campbell, Richy Ahmed – Tell Me (Original Mix)
13. Digitaria – Crazy Life (Funky Fat Remix)
14. Dirty Channels – So Special (Original Mix)

Download || Download Without Limits!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up