Deep House posted by

VA – Electronic Petz Vol. 6 [EP073]


Artist: VA
Title: Electronic Petz Vol. 6
Genre: Tech House, Deep House, House
Label: Electronic Petz
Cat#: EP073
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: Web
Release Date: 00/06/2013

1. Voytek – We Aim To Entertain (Original Mix)
2. Javier Carballo – Juanito’s Way (Original Mix)
3. Slok – Discoring (Original Mix)
4. Jonny Cruz – Cruel Bliss (Original Mix)
5. Scoooby – Disco Scoooby (Original Mix)
6. Joe Le Groove, Mr Lefteye – Why Why Why (Original Mix)
7. Slok – The Underground (Original Mix)
8. The RealBirds – Who Is Kaiser Soze_ (Original Mix)
9. Vicky Groovy, Pla Ziom – Better Than This (Original Mix)
10. Vitor Munhoz, DJ Glen – No Directions (Original Mix)
11. DJ Glen – Favelas On Fire (Original Mix)


Download || Get Premium > Download Without Limits!


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up