Deep House posted by

VA – Tha Global Manifesto [AMAMEXTRA009]

Artist: VA
Title: Tha Global Manifesto
Genre: Tech House, House, Deep House
Label: Amam
Date: 00-06-2011
Quality: 320Kbps
Source: WEB

Acumen & Alessio Mereu – Our Girl
Alessio Mereu & Naph & Carlo Caronti – Feeling Scared
Alland Byallo & Clint Stewart – 32nd Avenue
David Labeij – Julie Lesspace
Felipe Galleguillos & Alexander Skancke – Kostantinopel
Felipe Venegas & Andre Butano – Crimchese
Jay Haze – Take Your Hat Off
Jorge Savoretti & Matteo Spedicati & Alexis Cabrera – Sonora Del Hihat
Manuel De Lorenzi – On The Floor
Mikael Stavostrand – Always Lost
Mountage – Happy Nights Sad Mornings
Namito – Aubergine
The Selph – An Anxious Friend
Timid Boy – Love Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Tobia Coffa – Magnesium

Download || Get Premium Now!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up