Tech House posted by

UNKLE – Where Did The Night Fall: Another Night Out [SURR017CR] (Limited Edition 2CD)

Artist : UNKLE
Title : Where Did The Night Fall: Another Night Out
Label : Surrender All
Genre : Electronic / Leftfield / Trip-Hop
Date : 2011
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

CD 1: Where Did The Night Fall
01. Nowhere
02. Follow Me Down (feat. Sleepy Sun)
03. Natural Selection (feat. The Black Angels)
04. Joy Factory (feat. Autolux)
05. The Answer (feat. Big In Japan (Baltimore))
06. On A Wire (feat. ELLE J)
07. Falling Stars (feat. Gavin Clark)
08. Heavy Drug
09. Caged Bird (feat. Katrina Ford)
10. Ablivion
11. The Runaway (feat. ELLE J)
12. Ever Rest (feat. Joel Cadbury)
13. The Healing (feat. Gavin Clark)
14. Another Night Out (feat. Mark Lanegan)

CD 2: Another Night Out
01. Somewhere
02. In My Mind (feat. Gavin Clark)
03. Money And Run (feat. Nick Cave)
04. The Dog Is Black (feat. Liela Moss)
05. Only The Lonely (Over Dub)
06. Wash The Love Away (feat. Gavin Clark)
07. Sunday Song (feat. Rachel Fannan)
08. With You In My Head (feat. The Black Angels)
09. Country Tune (feat. Gavin Clark)
10. Not A Sound
11. When The Lights Go Out/We Own The Night
12. Every Single Prayer (feat. Gavin Clark)

Download CD1 || Download CD2 || Get Premium Now!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up