Deep House posted by

Twelve Years Of Digital Traffik Vol.1 [DTD063]

Artist: VA
Title: Twelve Years Of Digital Traffik Vol.1
Genre: Techno, Tech House, Deep House
Label: Digital Traffik Recordings
Release Date: 00.10.2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Allen (Italy), Filix – Smoke Drums (Original Mix) 6:45
Basti Grub – Poemuffin (Original Mix) 8:12
Bimas – Breakstone (AudioHell Remix) 7:00
CLiVe – We Start Movin (Original Mix) 7:52
Jose De Divina – Additive (Original Mix) 7:37
Knarly Knob – Bad Apple feat. Shyam (Original Mix) 7:01
Malatoid – Flair (Original Mix) 7:51
Marco Effe – Weird Tales (Original Mix) 7:04
Supernova – Lights Up (Original Mix) 5:55
Tania Vulcano – Climax (AudioHell Remix) 7:25
Tribalism Boys – Purple Vibe (Original Mix) 6:03


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up