Deep House posted by

The New Years Special, Vol. 2 [DB147]


Artist: VA
Title: The New Years Special, Vol. 2
Genre: Tech House, Deep House
Release Date: 00.12.2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

6ftShort – To My (Original Mix) 6:46 /124bpm/ Amaj
Ciszak – La Bomba (Original Mix) 6:38 /126bpm/ Gmin
Dateless – Barbarian (Original Mix) 5:35 /123bpm/ Emin
Egopool – Quartz (Original Mix) 7:16 /122bpm/ Dmin
Elevator Musik – Janky (Original Mix) 6:12 /124bpm/ Gmin
Roland Clark, Sirus Hood – I’m House (Original Mix) 8:22 /124bpm/ Amin
Sage Armstrong – Turn You On (Original Mix) 4:50 /128bpm/ Dmin
Slow Jam – Thizz (Original Mix) 5:32 /122bpm/ Bmin
Walker & Royce – Hit Dem Draws (Original Mix) 6:33 /125bpm/ Gmaj
Weiss (UK) – Walk With Her (Original Mix) 6:17 /124bpm/ Amin
VA – Walker & Royce – The New Years Special, Vol. 2 (Continuous DJ Mix) 43:46 /125bpm


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up