Deep House posted by

The House Drop [TSUBACD034]


Artist: VA
Title: The House Drop
Record Label: Tsuba
Genre: Deep House/Tech House
Release Date: 00.02.2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Christian Burkhardt, Federico Molinari – Tamala (Original Mix) 7:28 /124bpm/ D#min
Hector – Haunted (Original Mix) 6:54 /126bpm/ Cmin
Jordan Peak – Brutal Life (Original Mix) 7:33 /120bpm/ Emin
Justin Drake – Gotta Let Me Know (DJ Sneak Mix) 7:12 /125bpm/ Amin
Kevin Griffiths – Lucky Three (Original Mix) 6:59 /124bpm/ Amin
Little Fritter – Fifteenth Avenue Funk (Original Mix) 6:15 /123bpm/ Amin
Midnight Special – Steady One (Original Mix) 6:44 /124bpm/ Amin
Milton Jackson – Your Love (Original Mix) 6:17 /123bpm/ A#min
Moodtrap – The Tenth (Original Mix) 7:21 /122bpm/ Amaj
Okain, Yakine – Aiight (Original Mix) 6:52 /126bpm/ Cmin
Quell – Bones (Original Mix) 5:28 /123bpm/ Gmin
Rydim – Nash (Original Mix) 6:16 /124bpm/ Amin
Sean Miller – Malabar (Original Mix) 8:05 /123bpm/ Amin
Waze & Odyssey – Don’t Bring Me Down (Original Mix) 5:45 /0bpm/ Amin
Zoo Look – I Can’t Deny (Original Mix) 6:49 /122bpm/ F#min


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up