Deep House posted by

The Best of SOSO 2018 [SOSO78]

Artist: VA
Title: The Best of SOSO 2018
Genre: Electronica, Tech House, Deep House, Progressive House
Label: SOSO
Release Date: 00.12.2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Oliver Schories – Royan (Original Mix) (6:44)
Mohn (NL) – Splendor of Beauty (Original Mix) (6:51)
Yannick Mueller Pascale Voltaire – Necesito (Jonas Woehl Remix) (5:56)
Edouard! – The Ultimate Conspiracy (Kelvin Lucas Remix) (7:48)
Mind the Gaap – Slick (Original Mix) (6:24)
Oliver Schories – Cobra (Blindsmyth Remix) (8:06)
Christopher Ivor – The Template (Dub) (9:29)
ALMA (GER) – Evo (Original Mix) (5:52)
Jacob Seville – Four Love (Original Mix) (8:07)
Frederik Wiesener – Harbour (Original Mix) (6:16)


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up