Minimal posted by

Proudly People – Summer Fest EP [IM018]


Artist: Proudly People
Title: Summer Fest EP
Genre: Tech House, Minimal
Record Label: Innocent Music
Catalog number: IM018
Release Date: 00.09.2013
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Proudly People – Summer Fest (Original Mix) 7:36
Proudly People – Summer Fest (Manuel De Lorenzi Remix) 6:04
Proudly People – Hornz and Dubz (Original Mix) 6:25
Proudly People – Hornz and Dubz (Alex Fuente Remix) 8:12


Download || Get Premium > Download Without Limits!


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up