posted by

Paul Oakenfold – DJ Box April 2011

Artist: Paul Oakenfold
Title: DJ Box April 2011
Label: Perfecto Records (Germany)
Style: Trance/Progressive Trance
Quality: 320 Kbps


01. Beat Service – Cut And Run (feat. Emma Lock) [Dub Mix]
02. Klopfgeister – Instant Summer (Original Mix)
03. Ace Ventura – The Spark (Ritmo Remix)
04. Riviera – Without (feat. Steven Taetz) [Kenneth Thomas Dub Mix]
05. Robert Vadney – Fallen Angel’s Symphony (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
06. Matt Davey – Back In The Day (Paul Trainer Remix)
07. Shato & Paul Rockseek meets Voy-Tech – Crypoint (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
08. Liquid Soul – Spell (Original Mix)
09. Kenneth Thomas – Drive (feat. Roberta Harrison & Steven Taetz) [Original Mix]
10. Paul Oakenfold – Firefly (feat. Matt Goss) [Nat Monday Remix]

Download || Get Premium Now!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up