Tech House posted by

Material Trax Vol.12 EP [MATERIALTRAX12]

Artist: VA
Title: Material Trax Vol.12 EP
Genre: Tech House
Label: Material Trax
Release Date: 00.01.2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Raffa FL – Ass Oh Beatt (Original Mix) (6:53)
Taty Munoz – Out Of My Mind (Original Mix) (6:30)
Andre Salmon – Charlie (Original Mix) (7:06)
Vincenzo D’amico – Function (Original Mix) (7:19)
Uriah Persie, Fhaken – Feel Good In The Morning (Original Mix) (7:17)
Franco BA – Funky (Original Mix) (6:36)
Caravaca – Just For Pleasure (Original Mix) (6:13)


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up