Tech House posted by

Material Trax Vol.11 EP [MATERIALTRAX11]

Artist: VA
Title: Material Trax Vol.11 EP
Genre: Tech House
Label: Material Trax
Release Date: 00.01.2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Gene Farris – Higher Ground (Original Mix) 7:05
Andre Salmon, Cristhian Balcazar – Reboomb (Original Mix) 6:33
Yvan Genkins – Katana (Original Mix) 5:20
Mike Vale, PEZNT – El Chevapo (Original Mix) 6:16
Fhaken, Uriah Persie – Gangsta (Original Mix) 8:50
Andrea Falsone, Marco Corcella – Gentleman (Original Mix) 6:18
Lucas Ferreyra – Always Dancing Happy (Original Mix) 6:19


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up