Tech House posted by

Goodbye 2016 – The Selection Of The Year [THCD113]


Artist: VA
Title: Goodbye 2016 – The Selection Of The Year
Genre: Tech House
Label: Time Has Changed Records
Release Date: 00.12.2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Carl Bee – High The Tide (Collective Machine Remix) 6:36 /123bpm/ Amin
Dennis Cruz – Caminante No Hay Camino (Original Mix) 7:02 /124bpm/ C#min
Dennis Cruz – No Critic (Original Mix) 7:15 /124bpm/ Bmin
Juliche Hernandez – The Havoc (Original Mix) 7:52 /123bpm/ Amin
Marwan Sabb, Zahir – Night Watch (Anthea Remix) 7:12 /124bpm/ A#maj
Metodi Hristov, Acumen – Never Trust Me (Original Mix) 6:02 /122bpm/ Amaj
Sabb, Acumen – The Way I Like It (Original Mix) 6:03 /124bpm/ Fmaj
Shosho – Across Sea (Original Mix) 6:48 /123bpm/ Cmin
Third Son – Itamar (Original Mix) 6:59 /120bpm/ Amin
Timid Boy – Extasy 2016 (Paul C & Paolo Martini Remix) 6:46 /123bpm/ Amin
Timid Boy – Mozinor (Original Mix) 6:03 /122bpm/ Amin


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up