Deep House posted by

Fabricio Pecanha – Silver Lining [MOODCD019A]

Fabricio Pecanha – Silver Lining [MOODCD019A]

Artist: Fabricio Pecanha
Title: Silver Lining
Genre: Tech House, Deep House
Record Label: Moodmusic MOODCD019A
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: Web
Release Date: 00/04/2013

1. Japanese Whispers (Original Mix)
2. Plastic Fantastic (Original Mix)
3. Night Life Children (Original Mix)
4. Dirty Dreams (Original Mix)
5. Teaser (Original Mix)
6. Walk Of Shame (Original Mix)
7. Milky Way (Original Mix)
8. Floripa (Original Mix)


Download File



You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up