Deep House posted by

DJ T. – The Pleasure Principle (Remix Edition) [GPMDA046]








Artist: DJ T.
Title: The Pleasure Principle (Remix Edition)
Genre: Tech House/Deep House/Dj Tools
Label: Get Physical Music
Cat.#: GPMDA046
Date: Feb 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: Web

01. Burning Feat Nick Maurer (Acapella) 6:36
02. Burning Feat Nick Maurer (Jean Le Phunk DJ T Edit) 8:27
03. City Life Feat Cari Golden (Acapella) 5:41
04. Discotrain (Ext Version) 7:31
05. Leavin Me Feat Khan (Acapella) 5:23
06. Leavin Me Feat Khan (David August Remix) 7:09
07. Nothing Even Comes Close (Jimmy Edgar Remix) 6:36
08. Opera Buffa (DJ Ts Night In Turin Mix) 7:41
09. Opera Buffa (M A N I Ks Paradise LL Mix) 6:34
10. Remember The Future Feat Jaw (Mario & Vidis Redo) 8:51
11. Same Plane Feat Jaw Ginger (DJ Ts Take Off) 7:56
12. Sense Feat James Teej (Acapella) 4:24
13. Sense Feat James Teej (Julian Ganzers Deadly Deadline Mix) 7:20
14. Time Slip (Subban ReInterpretation) 6:12
15. Yesterday Tomorrow Feat Dave Aju (Acapella) 4:00
16. Yesterday Tomorrow Feat Dave Aju (Findling & Lihab Remix) 8:04

Download || Download Without Limits!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up