Deep House posted by

Deetron’s Picnic Chart








Artist: VA
Title: Deetron’s Picnic Chart
Genre: Tech House/Techno/Deep House
Date: 00-01-2012
Quality: 320kbps

01. Todd Terje – Inspector Norse (Original Mix)
02. James Blake – At Birth (Original Mix)
03. Life and Death – Step Aside (Lightweight) feat. Scott McCloud (Original Mix)
04. Deetron – Croque (Original Mix)
05. Outboxx – Cromwell (Original Mix)
06. Floating Points – ARP3 (Original Mix)
07. Marc Romboy – Picnic Electronique (Deetron Remix)
08. Boys Noize – Adonis (Mark E Remix)
09. Martyn – We Are You In The Future (Original Mix)

Download || Download Without Limits!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up