Tech House posted by

Best Of Piston Recordings 2016 – Tech House [PRCD2016026]


Artist: VA
Title: Best Of Piston Recordings 2016 – Tech House
Genre: Tech House
Label: Piston Recordings
Release Date: 00.12.2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Alessio Rizzo – All I Wanna Do Is Shake (Original Mix) 5:47 /127bpm/ Bmin
Alex Bradbury – Spektrum (Original Mix) 5:20 /123bpm/ Amin
Andrea Rivi – My Weapon (Original Mix) 8:23 /125bpm/ Cmin
Andrea Rivi – Time Lapse (Original Mix) 6:31 /124bpm/ Fmaj
Dennis Franchi – Into Place feat. Angelo Dobric (Original Mix) 7:17 /123bpm/ Fmaj
Bjerk Peterson – Diggin’ Deep (Original Mix) 7:36 /122bpm/ Gmin
Carlo Caldareri – People Run (Original Mix) 6:31 /125bpm/ Amin
Cerillo – All Dem Hoes (Original Mix) 7:19 /123bpm/ Amin
Cerillo – Ill Behaviour (Original Mix) 7:02 /122bpm/ Amin
Danny eM – Voces (Original Mix) 6:11 /123bpm/ Amaj
DYS (Italy) – My Girl (Original Mix) 7:21 /124bpm/ Amin
Eat Dust – Ghetto Hustle (Original Mix) 6:29 /124bpm/ A#min
Eat Dust – Invaders (Original Mix) 6:40 /125bpm/ A#min
Eat Dust – Savages (Original Mix) 6:40 /125bpm/ Amaj
Gebreski – Dragones (Original Mix) 6:11 /124bpm/ Amin
Gianluca Rattalino – The Party Started (Original Mix) 6:11 /124bpm/ Amaj
Hassio (COL), Thule – Some Advices (Original Mix) 6:17 /122bpm/ Amin
Hermann Dius – UK Movement (Original Mix) 6:07 /121bpm/ Amin
James Daniels, Dean Chapple – Look Into My Eyes (Original Mix) 7:52 /122bpm/ Amin
Joal – Fish Head (Original Mix) 7:34 /125bpm/ Fmaj
Jon Costas – Don’t (Original Mix) 5:59 /124bpm/ Amaj
K.A.M.A. – Bounce It (Original Mix) 6:19 /124bpm/ Amin
Kenny Ground – Overload (Original Mix) 7:48 /123bpm/ Amin
Konnect, Cool People – Slow Jam (Original Mix) 6:52 /123bpm/ Gmin
Lex (Athens), Esteban de Haro – Three Laws Of Audio (Original Mix) 5:25 /124bpm/ Amaj
Lorys De Falco – This Day Is A Gift (Original Mix) 6:39 /124bpm/ Amin
Marco Madia – Mute Swan (Original Mix) 6:27 /121bpm/ Gmin
Mattia Scolaro – Body Free (Original Mix) 8:21 /124bpm/ Amaj
Mend – Visionair (Original Mix) 7:32 /124bpm/ Amin
Mirko Gorelli – Black Dolly (Original Mix) 6:04 /123bpm/ Gmin
Mirko Gorelli – Happy (Original Mix) 5:56 /125bpm/ Amin
Mirko Gorelli – House Culture (Original Mix) 5:39 /125bpm/ A#min
Monotronik – Divergence (Original Mix) 5:57 /124bpm/ Dmin
Niceteed, FactAlone – The Acid Line (Original Mix) 6:54 /123bpm/ Dmin
Oraa – Rocketship (Original Mix) 6:01 /124bpm/ A#min
Oraa, Ekai – Freak Like Me (Original Mix) 6:24 /122bpm/ C#min
Pedro Faria – No Looking Back (Original Mix) 5:46 /122bpm/ Amaj
Ricardo Mejia – Disco XTC (Original Mix) 6:36 /126bpm/ Amin
Satour – Disconnect feat. David Van Bylen (Original Mix) 7:40 /123bpm/ Gmin
Sebastian Tourt, Natur – Move Bit (Original Mix) 7:17 /123bpm/ Amaj
Stemi – Timeless (Original Mix) 6:23 /124bpm/ Amin
Steven Voorn – Bring You (Original Mix) 7:56 /124bpm/ Amin
Titan Road – Lotus (Original Mix) 5:43 /123bpm/ Cmin
Txeff On, Ekai – In My Mind (Original Mix) 5:33 /123bpm/ Dmin
Upright (PT) – Raw Flow (Original Mix) 6:30 /123bpm/ Amin
Victor Bergh – Sot (Original Mix) 6:49 /123bpm/ A#maj


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up