Tech House posted by

Andre Crom, Wildkats, Jesse Perez, Walker & Royce – Collected Works 6 [OFFSPIN011]








Artist: VA (Andre Crom, Wildkats, Jesse Perez, Walker & Royce)
Title: Collected Works 6
Label: OFF Recordings
Release number: OFFSPIN011
Format: Digital
Releasedate: 30.05.12 (Digital)
File Under: Deep House

Andre Crom – Shout
Wildkats – Must You Be So Mean
Jesse Perez – Hialeah House Party
Walker & Royce – Connected

DJ Sneak: jesse perez track is for me.
MANIK: Wildkats has a cool track on here. I also dig jesse Perez song. That song will murder it. I like the Walker and Royce one as well..
Robert Owens: love the tracks and mixes
Laura Jones: HialeahHouse Party is the one for me here.
Reboot: shout is my one !
Dubfire: downloaded for dubfire , thanks!
Claude VonStroke: DL for VonStroke
Miguel Puente: cool release!!
Homework: Yes, shout is great! Good package, thnx.
Mark Henning: jesse perez’s track for me!

Download || Buy

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up