Melodic House & Techno posted by

Yoshitoshi 25 Melodic House [YRD056]

Artist: VA
Title: Yoshitoshi 25 Melodic House
Record Label: Yoshitoshi Recordings
Genre: Melodic House & Techno, Progressive House
Release Date: 00.12.2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Airgap – Resolve (2019 Remaster)
Anarcrusan – In My Mind (Armonica Rework)
Behrouz – What You Do In Life… Echoes (2019 Remaster)
Christian Bonori – State of Mind (Citizen Kain Remix)
Dino Lenny – I Feel Stereo (Red Axes Remix)
Enamour, Rinzen – Quark (Original Mix)
Finger Fest Inc. – Auto Porno (Chab Remix 2019 Remaster)
Gpal, Ghos – Future Music (2019 Remaster)
Khainz – Collider (Original Mix)
Loudeast – Lights Off! (2019 Remaster)
Luis Junior – Sesto Senso (Original Mix)
Luzon – The Baguio Track (Cristoph Remix)
Luzon – The Baguio Track (Sharam Extended Remix)
Morel – True (The Faggot Is You) (Deep Dish Dishy Dubby Dub 2019 Remaster)
OC & Verde – Indica (Original Mix)
Olivier Giacomotto – Elle (Original Mix)
PQM – You Are Sleeping (PQM meets Luke Chable Vocal Pass)
Sharam – Dubbi (Original Mix)
Solee – Offspring (Original Mix)
Timo Garcia, Amber Jolene – Lady Luck (City Lights) (Solee Remix)
Valentino – Flying (Cid Inc VIP Remix)
Valentino – Flying (Original Mix)
Veerus – Beat That (OC & Verde Remix)
Weekend World – The Word (2019 Remaster)
Wolf Story, Nihil Young – Voice of Reason (Original Mix)


Comments are closed.

Related Posts

Scroll Up