Indie Dance / Nu Disco posted by

DJ T.’s Disco Chart








Artist: VA
Title: DJ T.’s Disco Chart
Genre: Electronic, Nu Disco
Date: 00.02.2012
Quality: 320kbps

01. Parallel Dance Ensemble – Shopping Cart (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
02. Charlotte Gainsbourg – Paradisco (Joakim’s Paradisco Garage Remix)
03. The Human League – The Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Original Dub Edit)
04. MANIK (NYC) – She Watches Me (The Revenge Remix)
05. Tensnake – Around The House (DJ T.’s 2011 Edit)
06. Pachanga Boys – Time (Original Mix)
07. Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Flip Da Beat (Greg Wilson Re-Edit)
08. Perseus – Running Back To You (Original Mix)
09. Friendly Fires – Hurting (Tensnake Dub Remix)
10. Chromatics – In The City (Original Mix)

Download || Download Without Limits!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up