Hot Stuff posted by

10 Jahre Permanent Vacation Raketenmix [PERMVACRM2017]

Artist: VA
Title: 10 Jahre Permanent Vacation Raketenmix
Genre: Nu Disco
Label: Permanent Vacation
Release Date: 00.12.2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

DMX Krew – Disco Theme (Original Mix)
John Talabot, John Talabot with Pional – Destiny (Rave Dub Version)
Mano Le Tough – Let’s Not Talk About Love (Original Mix)
Sally Shapiro – I’ll Be by Your Side (Tensnake Remix)
Tuff City Kids, Tuff City Kids with Annie – Labyrinth (Original Mix)
The Embassy – Lurking (With a Distance) (Tensnake Dub)
Panthers – Goblin City (Holy Ghost! Extended Disco Dub)
Midnight Magic – Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix)
Tensnake – Need Your Lovin (Tiger & Woods Remix)
Lullabies In The Dark – Code 7429 (Original Mix)
Azari & III – Reckless With Your Love (Tensnake Remix)
John Talabot – When The Past Was Present (Pachanga Boys Purple Remix)
Wolfram with Haddaway – A Thing Called Love (Legowelt Remix)
DMX Krew – Come To Me (Original Mix)
Argoman – Chimicalissimo (Black Spuma Remix)
Sally Shapiro – Miracle (Bogdan Irkük Remix)
Dølle Jølle – Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje’s Extra Døll Mix)
Permanent Vacation – Raketenmix (Continuous Mix)


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up