House posted by

VA – Ministry Of Sound Presents: Clubbers Guide 2011

Artist: VA
Title: Ministry Of Sound Presents: Clubbers Guide 2011
Genre: House
Label: Ministry of sound
Date: 00.04.2011
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: Web


01.Afrojack – Funk With Me (Original Mix)
02.DJ Slider & Anton Liss – Mr Devil (DJ Renat Remix) [feat. Soozy Q]
03.DNA – In My Head (Original Mix) [feat. Rebecca Knight]
04.Tiesto & Diplo – C’mon
05.Alex Kenji & Bass Kleph – Melocoton (Original Mix)
06.Lissat & Voltax, Paul Thomas & Russell G – The Real Life (Original Mix)
07.Pete Tong & Paul Rogers – Stress Pill
08.Steve Aoki & Sidney Samson – Wake Up Call
09.Boys Noize – Yeah
10.Dani L. Mebius – Synth and Strings (Original Mix)
11.Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Household Goods
12.Stretch & Vern – I’m Alive 2010 (Faze Action Remix)
13.EDX – Embrace
14.Glitterarti – Global Connection
15.Pryda – Illusions
16.Michael Woods – Midnight Run
17.Rene Amesz & Baggi Begovic – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Original Mix)
18.Kai & Kyle – Love No Limit (Zoo Brazil Remix)
19.Wolfgang Gartner & Francis Preve – Yin
20.Andrew Bennett – Adagio for Strings
21.Fehrplay – Ayita
22.Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-ae – Tomorrow
23.Dean Rigg & Christian Hoff – The Night (Original)
24.Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer – Keyboard Cowboys (Jay Lumen Cowgirl Remix)
25.Ministry of Sound – Clubbers Guide 2011 Mix 1
26.Ministry of Sound – Clubbers Guide 2011 Mix 2

Download || Get Premium Now!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up