DJ Charts posted by

Axwell’s – ‘Heart Is King’ Chart

Artist: VA
Title: Axwell’s – ‘Heart Is King’ Chart
Gene: House
Quality: 320 kbps


01. Axwell – Heart Is King (Original Mix)
02. St. Brothers, Hard Rock Sofa – Blow Up (Thomas Gold vs. Axwell Remix)
03. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
04. David Tort Feat. Gosha – One Look (Axwell vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
05. Style Of Eye – Sexx (Original Mix)
06. Alex Metric & Steve Angello – Open Your Eyes (Original Mix)
07. Tim Mason – The Moment (Steve Angello Edit)
08. Alesso – Nillionaire (Original Mix)
09. Funkagenda – Splinter (Original Club Mix)
10. Diddy feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)

Download || Get Premium Now!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

No related posts
Scroll Up