DJ Charts posted by

dOP Loves Detroit Chart








Artist: VA
Title: dOP Loves Detroit
Genre: Techno / Chill Out / Tech House / House / Deep House
Date: 00.05.2012
Quality: 320 kbps

01. Dj Bone – Circus World (Original Mix)
02. Model 500 – No Ufo’s (Vocal Mix)
04. Kevin Saunderson (E-Dancer) – The Human Bond (Original Mix)
05. Niko Marks Ft. Eddie Fowlkes – My Eyes Are Wide Open (Original Mix)
07. Moodymann – Heaven (Original Mix)
08. Blake Baxter – Techno Music Lifts You Up (Original Mix)
09. Jeff Mills – Drums Of Thunder (Unreleased)
10. Octave One – Blackwater (Original Untold Mix)


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up