Deep House posted by

VA – Vicey Summer Sampler Vol.1 [VLR003]


Artist: VA
Title: Vicey Summer Sampler Vol.1
Genre: Nu Disco, Deep House
Label: Vicey Loops
Cat#: VLR003
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: Web
Release Date: 00/06/2013

1. Lefty Gunz & Mika Materazzi – Material Thangs (Original Mix)
2. Nick Safado – Wonderfull Thing (Original Mix)
3. Tnao – Always Free (Original Mix)
4. Marco Tegui Feat. Lemon Juice – Sunnyside (Original Mix)
5. Alberto Santizzo, Yamil Bandi – Aftha Show (Alberto Santizzo Rework)
6. Mickey Franco, Gonzo Gonzo – Movin, Groovin, Dancin (Original Mix)
6. Smutty and Funky – Could Speak (Original Mix)
7. Smutty & Funky – Could Speak (Original Mix)
8. Alberto Santizzo, Yamil Bandi – Aftha Show (Yamil Bandi Mix)
9. Andre Salmon, Chris C. – Keep And Going (Original Mix)
10. Sishi Rosch – Oh Damn, There I Go Again (Original Mix)


Download || Get Premium > Download Without Limits!


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up