Deep House posted by

VA – Oh! Baby I Like It Raw Volume 3 [OHRC003]


Artist: VA
Title: Oh! Baby I Like It Raw Volume 3
Genre: Deep House
Label: Oh! Records Stockholm
Cat#: OHRC003
Release Date: 00.12.2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

1. Adham Zahran/Hisham Zahran – Seventh Sun (Nils Penner remix)
2. Potholes – Hooni (original mix)
3. Fedor K feat Nina Hadzi Antich – Adam Without Eve (Pammin remix)
4. Lessovsky – Empty Heart (Jay West remix)
5. Redward feat Light – Hell-Oh (original mix)
6. Lukas Lyrestam – All I Think About (Sean Roman remix)
7. Urmet K feat Simon Bartholomew – Space (original mix)
8. Cucumbers – True (Alex Kentucky Beach mix)
9. Toucan – The Truth (original mix)
10. Oriola 701 – Magical Mystical (The Timewriter remix)




You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up