Deep House posted by

VA – Nurvous Presents: Emancipation Proclamation [NUR23029]


Artist: VA
Title: Nurvous Presents: Emancipation Proclamation
Genre: Nu Disco, Deep House
Record Label: Nurvous Records
Catalog number: NUR23029
Release Date: 00.09.2013
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

1. John Davis & The Monster Orchestra – Bourgie Bourgie feat. Natalie Peris (Umami 2013 Version)
2. Sharam Jey & Night Talk – Dance With You (Original Mix)
3. DJ Mike Cruz presents Inaya Day & Chyna Ro – Movin’ Up (Walker & Royce Remix)
4. Mark Lower – The Way That I Feel (Original Mix)
5. Max Lyazgin – Promised Heaven (Original Mix)
6. Muzikfabrik – Bagin’ (Original Mix)
7. SoundSAM – Summer Theme (Original Mix)
8. Max Chapman – So Sweet feat. Andrew Brown (Original Mix)
9. Meloune – Summer Romance (Original Mix)
10. Birdee & Lenno – Need Your Love (Original Mix)
11. Karter – Thing We Call Love (Original Mix)
12. Shake Sofa – No Way Down
13. TasticFunk – NY Soul (Original Mix) (Original Mix)
14. Nurvous Gangstaz – Wake Up feat. Dawn Tallman (Original Mix)




You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up