Deep House posted by

VA – Get Physical Music Presents Full Body Workout Vol. 12 [GPMCD079]


Artist: VA
Title: Get Physical Music Presents: Full Body Workout Vol. 12
Genre: Deep House
Label: Get Physical Music
Cat#: GPMCD079
Release Date: 00.02.2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

01. Brett Johnson – Exit 51 (Original Mix)
02. Cesare, Disorder, Dave Vega – Turbo (Original Mix)
03. Denis Horvat – Soldier (Original Mix)
04. Dimitri Andreas, Igor Vicente – Inner Notes (Original Mix)
05. Hallo Halo – Don’t Put Don’t (Original Mix)
06. M.A.N.D.Y. – Le Bain (Original Mix)
07. Marc Poppcke – Extroverted (Original Mix)
08. Martin Ikin – Love’s Enemy (Original Mix)
09. Murat Uncuoglu, Alican – Flex (Original Mix)
10. Robbie Akbal, Shall Ocin – Haven’t Forgot (Original Mix)
11. Sandeman – Drop That Thing (Original Mix)
12. Someone Else – One More Situation (Feat Atom, Eev) (Original Mix)
13. Tom Budden – Flying Feat.her (Original Mix)





You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up