Deep House posted by

VA – Deepalma Collection Best Of 2013 [DPLMDC006]


Artist: VA
Title: Deepalma Collection Best Of 2013
Genre: Nu Disco, Deep House
Record Label: Deepalma
Catalog number: DPLMDC006
Release Date: 00.01.2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

David Caballero – That Organ Track (Original Mix)
Dont – Love Exist (Original Mix)
Rosario Galati – Deep in My Chest – Original Mix)
Soulano – Hold On – Henry L Ghostly Refix)
Vanilla Ace – MDF – Original Mix)
Hanna – Sometimes (Karol XVII & Mb Valence Present Jackspeare Remix)
Inner Rebels – You & Me (Mika Olson Remix)
Karol XVII & MB Valence (Simple Minds – Original Mix)
Loui & Scibi – Your Love (Original Mix)
Lux Lutious – 3 Lights (Chris Rockz Re-Work)
Markus Macher – Hafenliebe (Original Mix)
Virolo – It’s House – Original Mix)
Yves Murasca – Space Trip – Sick Elektrik vs. Yves Murasca Re-Edit)
Zeitgeist – MDMA – Karol XVII & MB Valence present Jackspeare Remix)
Maya Jane Coles – Nowhere (Original Mix)
Menelaos T – Love Between Us (Arthur M Remix)
Moser – Keep Rules (Original Mix)
Nebu Mitte – With You (Ian Tosel Remix)
Paul Cue – Lost Moments (Original Mix)
Polina Griffith – Holding Us (Yves Murasca’s Deepalma Miami Edit)




You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up