Afro House posted by

Time Traveler Chapter 1 [EXRC032]

Artist: VA
Title: Time Traveler – Chapter 1
Genre: Electronica, Afro House, Deep House
Label: Exotic Refreshment
Release Date: 00.05.2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Rapossa – Shanti (Goldcap Remix) (7:53)
Iorie – More (Original Mix) (9:25)
Luca Bacchetti – Genesis (Gorje Hewek & Izhevski Remix) (8:40)
Maribou State, Holly Walker – Nervous Tics (DJ Tennis Remix) (6:29)
Night Talk – Thirteen (Original Mix) (7:01)
Santiago Garcia – Serenata (Original Mix) (5:50)
Max Doblhoff, idd aziz – Mama Jo (Sobek Remix) (7:26)
Upercent – Caramull (Original Mix) (6:55)
Manoo, Raoul K, Ahmed Sosso – Toukan (Trikk Dub Mix) (6:51)
To Ricciardi – Corda Bamba (Klunsh Remix) (9:06)
JMO – Mellifluous (Marc Holstege Extended Remix) (8:16)
Satori – Yam (Original Mix) (9:33)
Artimpakt, Juliano Gomez – Miracle (Original Mix) (5:51)


After a very successful compilations entitled “Moments”, “Tried And Tested”, “Consequences” and “At The Crossroads” released in past years, Polish constant growing label Exotic Refreshment returns with brand new series “Time Traveler”. Chapter 1 features 13 unmixed, full length tracks and remixes from Maribou State, DJ Tennis, Luca Bacchetti, Satori, Trikk, Gorje Hewek, Izhevski, Goldcap, Iorie, Upercent, Manoo, Raoul K, Night Talk, Santiago Garcia, Sobek, Rapossa, Klunsh, Holly Walker, Marc Holstege, Max Doblhoff, To Ricciardi, Artimpakt, Juliano Gomez and more…

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up