Deep House posted by

The Purr Arrivals Exclusive [PURR234]

Artist: VA
Title: The Purr Arrivals Exclusive
Genre: Deep House
Label: The Purr
Release Date: 00.03.2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Alberto Hernandez (MX) – Secrets of the Heart (Original Mix) (7:00)
Lester Isaac – Distant (Original Mix) (4:54)
Luca Cociuffo – The Art of Sense (Original Mix) (7:07)
Luman – Malvinah (Original Mix) (7:32)
Pedro Capelossi – Don’t Tell Anyone (Original Mix) (7:36)


Comments are closed.

Related Posts

Scroll Up