Deep House posted by

Pirupa Electronic Groove Podcast 261 Chart







Artist : VA
Title : Pirupa Electronic Groove Podcast 261 Chart
Genre : Deep House / Tech House
Date: 00.12.2011
Quality : 320 kbps

David Glass – Want It Need It (Original Mix)
Mathew Jonson – Dayz
Riva Starr, Major Lazer – Jump (The Martin Brothers Remix)
Ross Evana – Flash Mob (Bart Skils Remix)
The Ghetto Boys – The Ghetto Track El Mundo (Satori Remix)
Tim Deluxe – Transformation (Original Mix)
Tony Dee – The Mister Rain
X-Press 2, Timo Garcia feat. Amber Jolene – Frayed Of The Light (Wehbba Remix)
Alex Costa-Its A Groove Original Mix
DJ T. feat. Khan – Leaving Me (Clockwork Remix)
Jet Project feat. Electric J – Alright (Homework Remix)
London Fm and Irregular Synth – Handz Up (Original Mix)
Mark Henning Den – Sin City (Original Mix)
Micha Klang & Kuroneko – Anytime You Please (Shonky Remix)
Robytek, Shield – Way Of Life (Original Mix)


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up