Deep House posted by

Lonely C & Baby Prince – Not So Lonely Remixes EP [WLM19]








Artist: Lonely C & Baby Prince
Title: Not So Lonely Remixes EP
Genre: Deep House
Label: Wolf + Lamb Records
Cat.#: WLM19
Date: 00-01-2012
Quality: 320kbps
Source: Web

01. I Remember Those Days (Tanner Ross Remix) 6:11
02. Just Be Yourself (Kenny Glasgow Remix) 5:39
03. I Remember Those Days (Voices Of Black Remix) 5:22
04. Your Moms House (Zev’s Remix) 5:33

Download || Download Without Limits!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up