Deep House posted by

Lazy Days ReMixed [LZDLP13]

Artist: VA
Title: Lazy Days Re:Mixed
Label: Lazy Days
Genre: Deep House
Release Date: 00.10.2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Fred Everything – Someone Like You (Pezzner’s Unreleased remix) (06:44)
Paul Rudder – Sun Rising (Till Von Sein remix) (05:56)
OJPB – Bridgetown’s Pyramid (Fred Everything Re-Fix) (06:45)
Art Of Tones – Koniokola (Fred Everything remix/Bootleg edit 4 Trevor) (07:40)
Martin Iveson – Leave Me Here (Jimpster remix) (06:42)
Llorca – Wonderwhy (Hot Toddy remix) (06:41)
Fred Everything – Searching (feat Jinadu – Sphiwe Cas-Miz Unreleased remix) (07:50)
Art Of Tones – Unstopped (The Revenge remix) (07:12)
Fred Everything – Silverlight (feat Jinadu – Ian Pooley remix) (06:38)
Franky Selector – Windswept Sand Dune (Fred Everything Space Re-Do) (05:52)


Comments are closed.

Related Posts

Scroll Up