Deep House posted by

Florian Kruse – September Madness Chart








Artist: VA
Title: Florian Kruse – September Madness Chart
Genre: Deep House, Nu Disco
Date: 00.09.2012
Quality: 320 kbps

01. Zeitgeist – Freak My Body (Original Mix)
02. Jay Shepheard, Martin Dawson – Cut a Hole (Original Mix)
03. Stu Patrics – When I’m Back (Kruse & Nuernberg Remix)
04. Matt Tolfrey, Geddes – Back And Forth (Original Mix)
05. Dirty Culture – Get Deeper Into Conversation (Original Mix)
06. Mat.Joe – Heart To Find (Original Mix)
07. Nils Nuernberg, Florian Kruse, Stee Downes – Last Chance (Spirit Catcher Remix)
08. Tiger Stripes – This Man (Adana Twins’ Thursday Disco Vox Remix)
09. Florian Kruse – 87 Columbia Road (Original Mix)
10. Supernova – I Can’t Do Without You (Original Mix)

Download || Get Premium Account!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts

Scroll Up