Deep House posted by

Best of Summer 2020 [PURR244]

Artist: VA
Title: Best of Summer 2020
Genre: Deep House
Label: The Purr
Release Date: 00.06.2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Souto – Maya (Original Mix) (8:03)
Airbas, Alex Oke – Wave After Wave (Adam Nathan Remix) (7:17)
Chapa Ruiz – After the Stars (Original Mix) (6:12)
James Saboia – Amazonia Encantada (Original Mix) (6:28)
Ivan Sandhas, Christ Malvin – Berlina (Audiotones Remix) (7:54)
Maliq Nature – Luqorio (Original Mix) (7:46)
Jelly For The Babies – Out of Memory (Extended Mix) (8:00)
Bodaishin, OHMZ – Chen Li (Savvas Remix) (8:01)
Charlie V – Unimpeded (Orange & Indigo Remix) (8:24)
Greenage – Your Wonderful Dreamer (Original Mix) (7:36)


Comments are closed.

Related Posts

Scroll Up