Charts posted by

Beatport Exclusives Only Week 4 2020

Artist: VA
Title: Beatport Exclusives Only Week 4
Genre: Melodic House & Techno, Tech House, Techno, House, Indie Dance, Electronica, Progressive House
Release Date: 00.01.2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

A*S*Y*S – No Tech (Original Mix)
Michael Klein – Hoisin (Original Mix)
Nina Kraviz – Ghetto Kraviz (DJ Slugo ‘Juke’ Remix 1)
Martin Ikin, Dope Earth Alien – Headnoise (Get Hype) (Extended Mix)
Adryiano – Want U 2 Feel (Original Mix)
Hannah Wants – Love Somebody (Eskuche Extended Mix)
Zakir – Whirligig (Kincaid’s Twirlywig Remix)
Oliver Schories – Piu (Original Mix)
Simon Kidzoo – The Way I Feel (Extended Mix)
Cloonee – Like What? (Original Mix)
Clarian – Into The Unknown (Original Mix)
Harry Romero, Joeski – Sex Poem (Extended Mix)
Sante Sansone – Shock Delivered (Original Mix)
Robert S (PT) – Skittish (Original Mix)
Affkt – Hoydelight (Original Mix)
Shahin feat. Leiuna – Paradigm (D-Formation Remix)
Sinisa Tamamovic – Lost Memories (Original Mix)


Comments are closed.

Related Posts

Scroll Up